Order within 21 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
650 King St E Oshawa, ON L1H 1G5  Local: (905) 579-8858
Customer Reviews
FOUR SEASONS FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Oshawa, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have already telephoned the store with my comments but they were terrific. I received a call that the flower arrangement I ordered should not have been on the website as the flowers were now out of season. We discussed a new arrangement. I received a second call that the person to whom I sent the flowers was not going to be home till later and the flowers would be delivered then. Excellent customer service. The kind of people with whom it is a pleasure to shop.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Long time customer. Great value and service.
Date: Jan 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with the friendly service and beautiful arrangement of flowers. Will definitely be going back for Valentine's Day :)
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

I ordered a bouquet from Four Seasons late on a Tuesday and they were delivered by noon on Wed. Great job. I'd use them again
Date: Jun 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangements were beautiful. And the service was amazing
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Service was excellent. The arrangement was beautiful and were delivered on time with little notice. Thank you
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great customer service ! Thank you for going the extra mile
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

My daughter was ecstatic she loved the way they were delivered it was like unveiling a surprise,I loved how fast you could deliver.( To tell you the truth I absolutely forgot she was turning 35 ) and was so happy to have found you in her area.Thank you!!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Loved the flowers. She was very pleased with the arrangement. I was very pleased with the service and will definitely be using you again!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The whole experience was great. The extra effort put in on my behalf exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be using you again.
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

The recipients were very pleased with the flower arrangement you created for them. We were ordering from Halifax sending to Oshawa and as it turned out our relatives regularly order from your shop. thank for not disappointing. It is nice to have a shop we can trust when so far away. Best wishes of 2016
Flower Delivery To Oshawa, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FOUR SEASONS FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
650 King St E
Oshawa, ON. L1H 1G5
Local: (905) 579-8858

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase